alternative news

NEW BOOK DUE OUT SOON

February 14, 2008 By Joseph P. Farrell

For fans of Reich of the Black Sun and The SS Brotherhood of the Bell, my new book, Secrets of the Unified Field: The Philadelphia Experiment, The Nazi Bell, and the Discarded Theory will be out soon from Adventures Unlimited Press, which is taking pre-orders now along with amazon.com.
This book re-opens and thoroughly reviews the Varo Annotated Edition, makes some very odd connections - which even readers of The Cosmic War, Reich of the Black Sun, and The SS Brotherhood of the Bell will find quite intriguing - and explores the crucial role of the idea of torsion, the work of Gabriel Kron, and the various hyper-dimensional unified field theories of the 1920s and 1930s as analytical tools for interpreting these two crucial World War Two black projects.
For the Philadelphia Experiment afficionado, actual scientific experimentation in support of the plausibility of the story is explored in detail. And for followers of the Nazi Bell story, wait until you read the recently uncovered National Archives documents included in the final chapter....it seems the U.S.A. mounted a minor invasion of Czechoslovakia in 1946!! And wait until you read what their "cover story" was, and what the Czech government maintained was actually the purpose of the raid!
Don't miss this one!