alternative news

Special Event: Non-Members and Members Welcome

September 5, 2011 By gizadev

Dr. Farrell is doing a special one-off video chat for both non-members and Giza Death Star members. In other words, it's open to the public.

When: Friday, Sept 23, 2011 at 8PM Central (6pm PST, 9pm EST)

Topic: to be announced

Special Link (url): to be announced